freshfreshmeat 30 / M
"woop woop hows it going?"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2004

To view all of
freshfreshmeat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freshfreshmeat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,476,714 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Iowa, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
freshfreshmeat 30/M
Omaha, Nebraska
fuck you
Hey, I joined AdultFriendFinder in hopes to meet some fun women. I am D/D free and proud of it, and would like to keep it that way. I enjoy a wide range of activities, including reading, travel (visited 5 countries), movies, going out, having a good drink or cigar, and just relaxing with a cup of coffee and a good conversation. I also enjoy many other activities, most of them involving a bed or more kinky locations.

Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone who is eager and that likes to have fun. I do not discriminate in anyways, age, race does not matter to me. I would want them to be D/D free. I enjoy all kinds of play, even more so if the woman is verbal. maybe a little kinky or up for a little dress up. but most of all someone who is just looking for a fun time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i love the classic school girl uniform, an older woman wanting
younger men, or the girl next door, the girl next door's

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, anyplace

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freshfreshmeat's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: