frenchinhk 36 / M
"French guy looking for fun."
HK island, HK, Hong Kong
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
frenchinhk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenchinhk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,934 Active Members!*
frenchinhk 36/M
HK island, HK , Hong Kong
Wechat ID same as this account. Feel free to add me for a chat...
I am a french guy living in Hong Kong for few years now.

I am looking for discreet fun with naughty ladies
I dislike the pub and club scene.

Please feel free to contact me if you are interested

My Ideal Person A woman willing to try new things. I'm looking for someone who can be discreet.
Location and age are also not very important to me.
Mutual interests, warm feelings, and good chemistry are!

Don't be shy getting in touch with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frenchinhk's responses

  • 36 / male
  • HK island, HK, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None