frenchfun4u2 62 / 63 / C
"Seeking mature black gentlemen for friends with benefits"
Gary, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 5, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frenchfun4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,036,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
frenchfun4u2 62/C
Gary, Indiana
Introduction
We are looking for mature black gentlemen for intimate encounters. Husband watches/photo's & might join in. Men must be clean, disease free, & discreet.
She luv's it all. Multi orgasmic, very hot. She luv's to suck cock and is very good at it. You should like to give as well.
She likes a man who is thick hung, knows how to please, and knows how to treat a gal like a gentleman should. She is insecure with her body at this older age but always is great in bed!

My Ideal Person We desire men who want to please and not those who just want to pound the pussy, if you know what we mean. Must want to have fun with it and NSA.
Prefer 50 - 65 yrs old, but all considered. Regular sex, no anal, oral are great.
We are here to have fun, married and intend to stay that way. She can go it alone but most of the time both will be present. Photo's a must.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
strangers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Voyeurism, Giving oral is the best

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of frenchfun4u2's responses

Information
  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gary, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1955 January 20, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A