freestylenerd 56 / M
"Not looking for the Holy Grail"
Saucier, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 14, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freestylenerd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,937 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,421,205 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freestylenerd 56/M
Saucier, Mississippi
I'm a 'new' 40 year old with 3 BEAUTIFUL children and a lovely wife. I like excitement! But I don't seem to be getting any... I seem serious on the outside, but on the inside I'm not. If you're not sharp, you'll miss a whole lot of my quick comments. I can laugh at myself, too. I've been known to surprise those I care about with flowers at work, gifts for no reason and unexpected weekend trips. I'm an average looking guy (balding but my goatee is almost long enough to comb up over the top... See what I mean about the quick comments???). I'm totally drug and disease free. I don't do the club thing and I REALLY enjoy being outdoors. If you're looking for a thoughtful guy who's a good listener, I'm your man. Oh, and I LOVE eating at the 'Y'...

My Ideal Person I'm NOT looking for the PERFECT (the Holy Grail in the title) woman. I like petite or athleticly built women with class. Sluts/trashy women need not apply... You should have a good sense of humor, a neat appearance (the sexier the better...) and enjoy being treated like a lady (opening doors yourself while I'm around is a no-no).

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freestylenerd's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Saucier, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 7, 1961
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English