freestyl954 64 / F
"Mmm...Hotlist this!! ;) Then lick it! ;)"
Galesburg, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2011

To view all of
freestyl954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freestyl954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,303,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Tennessee, United States
Illinois, United States
freestyl954 64/F
Galesburg, Illinois
I'm fed up and about to give up! Tired of the bull!! Not going the other way, don't do women! lol If you talk to me, talk to me! Don't just stop talking for no reason at all!! Just let me know if you're interested in someone else!! That way no one will think you are nothing but a liar!! Is there anyone on here honest and truthful? Ok I'm Done!!!!!!! BTW I don't like hairy chest or cocks. Sorry guys! PS: I love white men!! What's up with the guy's in women's underwear contacting me!! I'm not mad. Just curious. lol

My Ideal Person My ideal person? He already knows! lol Yes, there is one, That's my story and I'm sticking to it!! lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of freestyl954's responses

  • 64 / female
  • Galesburg, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 11, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: