freely883 41 / M
"what"s up people"
tacoma, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 16, 2009

To view all of
freely883's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freely883's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,310,636 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freely883 41/M
tacoma, Washington
hello! World
Hi! Evrybody"s
It realy amazing to get back in here again. and to explored in another chance of opportunity. Im very laid back and versatile but more likely easy going person. I realy like to go in the gym evry day. Im cardio addicted. If I play with somebody it just only for fun nothing seriously expectation. what ever it comes it just happened. Im very independent and creative. I have only few friends that very closed to me.
to all my readers thank for checking me in this profile. I hope you like it. Have a pleasant Day

My Ideal Person I like simple guy and very laid back. cleaned and good hygenic of course they are polite and not too rough in bed......LOL I like guy that he know what he want. and matured age is not realy matter as long that he is in good shape discent and not talkative. I think that is it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of freely883's responses

  • 41 / male
  • tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 13, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: medical
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: