freeforme66 52 / M
"Will you be my special friend?"
Germantown, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2011

To view all of
freeforme66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freeforme66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,173,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fantasybarbie
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Kirstbug123
West Virginia, United States
swingingMWC
Texas, United States
temptress69u
Maryland, United States
TwoHots4u2
Maryland, United States
fireyred111
Maryland, United States
cmcar64
Maryland, United States
PumPumgud70
Maryland, United States
hotwifemandy
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
freeforme66 52/M
Germantown, Maryland
Introduction
Warning: Any Institutions using this site or any of its Associated Sites for studies or projects.You do NOT have my permission to use any of my PROFILE or PICTURES in any Form or Forum both Current and Future.
If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of MY Privacy and will be subjected to legal Ramifications.

Come join me in my garden of passion where any rewarding intimate encounter is heightened by innate mental and emotional preparation and friendship. One must plant a seed and cultivate it into an erotic, seductive playground. I am a well educated, professional and very fit and athletic guy with a rather adventurous nature looking for a special friend to have a fun time with! Are you interested in cultivating a friendship?

My Ideal Person First and foremost I am looking for a friend, someone who has good communication skills. At some point I am looking for intimacy and passionate NSA fun and adventure. I am a very giving and experienced guy who is turned on my pleasing my partner with a lot of sensual foreplay. I love a clean shaven woman who will let me seduce her both mentally and physically and pleasure her into multiple orgasms. Let's explore where real erotic passion will take us! I am attracted to all women who take care of themselves and who can hold a conversation.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Germantown, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None