freedomfun84 33 / F
"Who wants to get to know me??! We are looking for a guy and/or girl to spice up our sex life. You only live once right?! ;)~"
Sorrento, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
freedomfun84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freedomfun84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,004,415 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ShirrBenneUnmet
Florida, United States
LakelandCouple01
Florida, United States
GowerWidthBells
Florida, United States
tonysimone15159
Florida, United States
rm_Partie579
Florida, United States
HornyCpl407
Florida, United States
tampa24fun69
Florida, United States
mbeck3333
Florida, United States
jaxcpl4girl
Florida, United States
 
Status
freedomfun84 33/F
Sorrento, Florida
Introduction
UPDATE!!!!! We are just looking for down to earth guys, who have between a 5" and 7" cock. NO BIGGER!!!! No cock pic, no talking, sorry we aren't playing around. No pushy people or guys looking for a marathon, just 10-20 minutes and we both cum, be happy and move on with out lives! Lol maybe interested in having another guy fuck me while I suck my mans dick. Or have a woman eat me out and have me eat her out, and would be open to letting my man eat her out also. Maybe fuck her. And, most of all, just HAVE FUN! Life is too short!!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person A guy or girl that ISN'T barbie and Ken! Just down to earth and doesn't take an hour to cum. And as for women, I am really not picky...just want a woman that tastes good and takes good care of herself. We prefer our men and women to be shaved, as we are fully shaved or at least closely trimmed. NOBODY OVER 45 - I do NOT have a daddy fetish. Hit us up and lets go!

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Sorrento, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: ...
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: