free4fun406 51 / M
"Ladies you will cum!!"
Missoula, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view free4fun406's photos, and thousands more!
  • 104,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,873,896 Active Members!*
free4fun406 51/M
Missoula, Montana
I am a single man who is seeking a fun, sexy, positive woman who enjoys sex and see if it moves into more, but for now NSA, and have to be ready to have fun. Meet for Drinks and then some for-play and fun sexy with passion.... Come get me and you wont be disappointed.

My Ideal Person A women who is open and who enjoys life, laughs,smiles and has a positive outlook on life with the passion for sex, relax and sex. I am not into games only a sexy, smart, women who enjoys life, wants to have fun in and out of bedroom. A women who likes to be in control and want to be controlled meaning a take charge man... The sex is sex and fun in the sun and who enjoys sex in different places and rooms.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
As I am taking my daily walk I pass a home where a sexy women
is out doing yard work and aks for some help. I walk over and
assist her, she asks me to wait for a min as she go's inside
the house. A few min later she askes me in for a drink, as we
are having the drink she steps out of the room returning
5 min later in a sexy teddy...and leads me to her bedroom.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of free4fun406's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses