free2bme402 49 / M
"looking for some fun times"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2009

To view all of
free2bme402's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view free2bme402's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,895,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Drudin101
New South Wales, Australia
Triger000
Queensland, Australia
John_boy_999
Queensland, Australia
homeslut2use
Queensland, Australia
amoanalsex
Pernambuco, Brazil
JayF1976
Queensland, Australia
Loveafuckhornyas
Queensland, Australia
lookingtotrymfm
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
free2bme402 49/M
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi,
I'm easy going, I enjoy life, I can hold a descent conversation. I do enjoy a few drinks nice music. also enjoy camping and fishing.

I am on here to meet up with some interesting people and have some naughty fun with people that want to have some fun times together.

With work I also travel to the following areas,Townsville, Cairns, Gladstone, Bundaberg and Kingaroy

So Cum one Cum all....hahaha

My Ideal Person I am just looking for some positive fun people who just want some naughty fun times together, and maybe meet a few of those people for some regular fun times as well.

I know that there is alot of time wasters on this site.

I am hoping to meet up with some interesting people who enjoy some naughty fun.

Drop me a wink and I will reply.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of free2bme402's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 13, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None