fredthecatman 49 / M
"Hello to you all..feel free to get in touch, I'm an easy going kinda guy and won't bite.."
Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 3, 2010

To view all of
fredthecatman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fredthecatman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,349,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_gorechta
varna, Bulgaria
icklechick
Fife, United Kingdom
DelightfulDiane
County Durham, United Kingdom
 
Status
fredthecatman 49/M
Edinburgh, Midlothian , United Kingdom
bored bored bored bored
Introduction
Working in the middle east but get back to UK frequently. always up for nsa fun but discretion is a must. If you have no photo I will not respond. I don't want to seem harsh but looks matter to me…I know thats shallow but physical attraction is important..however, personality can always turn that on its head

xxx

My Ideal Person I have no ideal person...everyone is an individual, the way it should be.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Arctic Monkeys, Foo Fighters,
Ludivicio Einaudi, 2 May DJs. Ilya, Royksopp

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nah its all a bit fake...I'm more of a realist

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fredthecatman's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Edinburgh, Midlothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, alittleGermanfrommytimeintheforces
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None