fredericksburg24 63 / M
"your cock sucker and bottom man"
Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2013

To view all of
fredericksburg24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fredericksburg24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,920,673 Active Members!*
Friends Network
staffordguy3
Virginia, United States
Rookie20602
Maryland, United States
Amissville
Virginia, United States
coltonlikes
Virginia, United States
allthingspussy
Virginia, United States
Camfun2015
Texas, United States
manblksa
Texas, United States
real2kkilla1
Virginia, United States
hotenjoyment
Virginia, United States
 
Status
fredericksburg24 63/M
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Introduction
Most of my friend would say I am very horny love to fuck and suck and lick ass. More of pleasing the other person than being pleased. Love a hairy chest,not a must. Enjoy foreplay. Must be discrete. Enjoy kissing, not a must. I am a bottom, not a must. Ht: 5-10 Weight: 150 lbs.Shaved cock and balls.
Please go easy with me just got out of a 19 year live in relationship. It has been emotional, however it has been a learning yet growing experience.

shaved balls and ass.

My Ideal Person Love foreplay and kissing. Person that takes their time, enjoy what your doing.
Not into pain. Be open minded. Communicate your needs and desires. Be DISCRETE. What happens in the bedroom stays in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

View more of fredericksburg24's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses