freddygirl4fun 45 / F
"Married woman looking for..."
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
freddygirl4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freddygirl4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,430,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Brunswick, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Quebec, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
New Brunswick, Canada
freddygirl4fun 45/F
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Hi guys, I'm the Mrs of a couple that's on here and am looking for some guys to play with one on one. My husband will ALWAYS know about my play dates in fact one condition of me playing alone will be that I send him pics during the playtime and take lots of videos (no faces!)

Ideally, I'm looking for someone who I can get together with on a regular basis, providing everyone is having a good time. I love to give there any guy out there who's looking for a woman who knows how to suck cock??

FYI I don't cam so no need to ask.

One last thing, I'm not into anything rough so no spanking whatsoever, no name calling, no pulling hair etc.

If you're interested, drop me a line. If you're a standard member, hotlist me and I'll write you from my account with my hubby.

**NOTE** Only looking for a guy who is nice and easy going. I'm NOT into pain, humiliation or any kind of kink. Any rude, obnoxious emails will get you blocked and you'll miss out on all the fun.

  • 45 / female
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: