fredandsam 54 / 48 / C
"Single Female or Couple For Fun"
Hong Kong, China, Hong Kong
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 21, 1998

To view all of
fredandsam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fredandsam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,173,418 Active Members!*
 
Status
fredandsam 54/C
Hong Kong, China , Hong Kong
Introduction
Professional and very outgoing, nice and fun early 50's. Looking for female for drinks, dinner, fun and of course sex. Couples-2 females or m/f fine, but I am straight and not the least bi-interested. Very oral--giving and receiving, great kisser, and as you can see very modest (lol). Keenly interested in my female partner having as good a time as I do. A little on the stocky side--so if you want your males thin I am not the one. 195 cm tall, Blue eyes with goatee. Good Sense of humour and well educated. Used to be on this site as a couple, but I have moved to Hong Kong and my play partner remains in the US. Looking for a replacement . Result is that my profile should really say single male looking for Female or Couple for fun. If we hit it off and can enjoy dinner, conversation, a good glass of wine, and good sex then that is the ideal.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
So many sexual fantasies as there are right now, but we do
not really know what is out there that will open us to more.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
That is the least important

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
She - Nope <br><br>
He - Probably. Can't answer since the female is filling
this out.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fredandsam's responses

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hong Kong, China, Hong Kong
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 23, 1963 June 25, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: >195 cm 182-185 cm
Body Type: BBM Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: JD Master's degree
Occupation: Attorney/Solicitor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C