fred_clever15 49 / M
"fred_clever15"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 17, 2007

To view all of
fred_clever15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fred_clever15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,733,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ellacaliente2
Galicia, Spain
tightandright22
St.George, Grenada
whispering2u
British Columbia, Canada
candycanered
Oregon, United States
CCWong79
Sai Kung, 香港
chitownkatie
Illinois, United States
cplseeknew
British Columbia, Canada
Asianbabe01
Washington, United States
PastaSpurtServe
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
fred_clever15 49/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
looking for contacts in Lower Mainland life by my self in Port Moody, my wife leave me a few mounths ago and is back in Germany
now i want to find a new partner

My Ideal Person Looking for some nsa fun with someone who enjoy sex and fun.
Have lots of daytime.
I am verry open for the most things.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fred_clever15's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: