freakfrogsfuck 47 / 43 / C
Modesto, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
freakfrogsfuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view freakfrogsfuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,305,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Idaho, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
freakfrogsfuck 47/C
Modesto, California
Hello, looking for a good lookin cute bi-sexual female 2 have sum w/my husband & I. I want 2 give him something he's always wanted & that's a 3-sum. I'm 39 but sure don't look it. He's 44 w/long hair & knows how 2 eat pussy & fuck. We luv 2 have fun especially w/our toys. Would luv 2 have a female who luvs 2 eat pussy while she gets fucked. I'll fuck u w/a toy while u suck my mans cock. Very 420 friendly & other stuff. PLZ ONLY SERIOUS FEMALES REPLY. Send pic & we'll send 1 back. If u like what u c & read. Plz feel free to shoot us a msg or IM us. We'll b more than happy 2 hear 4rm u. Hope 2 hear 4rm u soon.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would b a good lookin bi sexual female who knows how to have a good time. She would have to b outgoing and very open minded.

  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Modesto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 27, 1970 November 16, 1974
Hometown: Modesto, California, United States Modesto, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say High school graduate
Occupation: healthcare worker Housewife
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts