frase55 64 / M
"Fuck buddies wanted"
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 27, 2008

To view all of
frase55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frase55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,997 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,028,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eatthekat2
Queensland, Australia
bbw4oldcock
Australia, Queensland
rm_friskycple
Queensland, Australia
ScarletHarlotte
Queensland, Australia
Diamondshel
Queensland, Australia
Aussie_Exec68
Queensland, Australia
tradeplaces4u
Florida, United States
Kinkee_thang
Queensland, Australia
coupleneeds3rd
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
frase55 64/M
Ipswich, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
am a friendly outgoing professional, fun, regular guy with a naughty streak, good looking with a solid build. I love sex and really love the thrill of encounters with 2 or more people. I am very open minded and love to pleasure as well as be pleased. I am looking for like minded responsible people for fun discrete encounters.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for people with whom I can have no strings meetings.
Seeking sensuous women or imaginative couples for occasional, discrete liaisons, to explore the pleasure of love making, and mix with like minded people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of frase55's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 13, 1953
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: