franz664 51 / M
"Brauche dringend eine Frau.Jede die zuschaut bekommt Trinkgeld wenn sie mitmacht etwas mehr"
innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2004

To view all of
franz664's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view franz664's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,108 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oxytocin66
Online NOW!
Vorarlberg, Austria
NativeTSJodie
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
urslutbrianna
Ohio, United States
liebhaben2
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
grancazzone1991
Sardegna, Italy
63125girl
Taiwan, Taiwan
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
Homberger80
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
neverenough359
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
franz664 51/M
innsbruck, Tyrol , Austria
Introduction
Ich bin Dick und habe einen kleinen Schwanz, und bin daher sehr schüchtern. Suche dringend eine Frau die mich so nimmt wie ich bin. Ich habe seit 10 Jahren!!! keinen Sex mehr, bitte helft mir.Ich fühle mich sehr einsam in meinem Haus und hoffe das hat bald ein Ende.Bitte melde dich wenn du diese Frau bist.

My Ideal Person Suche eine schlanke nicht zu grosse frau zum kuscheln und für jede art von sex.Ich liebe schoene Nippel.Sie soll immer lust haben.Kleine Brüste wären schön.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Einen 3er mit einer frau und einem TS mit Br�sten

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of franz664's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: