frankosuavez 35 / M
"Hey ladies! I'm cute, funny and if the conditions are right, I'm DTF."
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
frankosuavez's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frankosuavez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,313,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SxyEJ182
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
frankosuavez 35/M
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a 32 y/o white, male. Looking for a cute and sexy girl to eat out. 420 friendly but hardly do it anymore, otherwise I'm drug and disease free. I'm not really into older women so WOMEN under 40 only please!

I love music and having a good laugh.

My Ideal Person I don't discriminate but I must admit I really dig redheads and girls with a full figure. Clean girls that are drug & disease free only (I don't mind 420 though). I don't have time for people that are already currently in a relationship--been there before and tired of being the other man.

I'm not into guys. Just girls please.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Skinny Puppy, Ministry, Joy Division, KMFDM, Prodigy,
Atari Teenage Riot, Massive Attack

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Pegging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frankosuavez's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: