frank5819 59 / M
"brandon male looking for excitement"
tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 11, 1999

To view all of
frank5819's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view frank5819's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,291,252 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Indiana, United States
frank5819 59/M
tampa, Florida
looking for excitement and making new friends. i enjoy the night life as well as chilling on the couch watching a movie or football game. I have a good sense of humor and take like one day at a time

My Ideal Person im straight im looking for single/married ladys or couples for occassional get togethers,dinner,drinks. very discreet drug and disease free. no pressure just fun for all

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ill tell that to the person i am with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), movie theater

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of frank5819's responses

  • 59 / male
  • tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 16, 1958
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: telecomunications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either