fraglrock1345 36 / M
"Smokey this isn't Nam, there are rules"
Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
fraglrock1345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fraglrock1345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,818,694 Active Members!*
Friends Network
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Scaredmom
District of Columbia, United States
Tonielicious
Nevada, United States
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
lilredsub83
Virginia, United States
athinatrans
ATHENS, Greece
Antoniobi9
Texas, United States
quryus1
Texas, United States
dianna777
Virginia, United States
 
Status
fraglrock1345 36/M
Virginia Beach, Virginia
Introduction
ask

My Ideal Person someone real. No games, no drama

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
pretty much done them all, no shit though, too fucked
up for me, if you are into that you need help

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere, done it at all the check marks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage, pegging

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fraglrock1345's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 15, 1982
Travels to: lorton, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: