foxyrebecca2 41 / 41 / C
"Martin & Becky"
Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2005

To view all of
foxyrebecca2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxyrebecca2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,825,976 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_thorc172
Essex, United Kingdom
Sammytattoo2016
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
sexymale10032
London, United Kingdom
love2lickclit93
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
chapzs76
Norfolk, United Kingdom
jimmyhikes
California, United States
luck__666
dolnośląskie, Poland
rm_sublovindom
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
foxyrebecca2 41/C
Norwich, Norfolk , United Kingdom
Needing a young guy for my bed
Introduction
Young mid 30s couple looking for innocent, shy young boys 18-25 to serve wife while husband watches. We are slim and fit and broadminded. Absolutely anything goes - we are VERY kinky with few limits. S&M, BDSM, bondage. Older men, long term lover or bull considered if exceptional. She is 5'5" slim, pretty and blonde yummy mummy.

My Ideal Person Looking preferably for young guys 18-25 who are shy and want to have fun with us. Need to be comfortable with sex with a married woman and being watched. Those with interests in BDSM welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, BDSM

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of foxyrebecca2's responses

Information
  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwich, Norfolk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 2, 1976 January 21, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C