foxylady2966 51 / F
"Whisper in my ear... ;)"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
foxylady2966's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxylady2966's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,070 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lido501
Alberta, Canada
italicsss
Alberta, Canada
Northernlites66
Alberta, Canada
regina2foru
Saskatchewan, Canada
luvncouple403
Alberta, Canada
Sensualmate
Alberta, Canada
rm_cameron10458
Alberta, Canada
Lustykaty23
Alberta, Canada
Beef10
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
foxylady2966 51/F
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Fifty Frisky Fabulous !!
Introduction
Life is indeed short and my journey for new sexy erotic experiences continues!

Seeking sane smart sexy and special men and couples who will make the effort to engage with intelligent conversation and remain engaged.
Chemistry and connection are key to sensuous erotic sexy fun and play !
Seeking a special fwb ideally for ongoing and an amazing journey together as I luv a group dynamic with the right playmate

"Attractive witty sexy intelligent passionate woman experienced in the lifestyle seeking......."
I have experienced many forms of adult play and consider myself openminded,malleable and willing to try new things.

Have an interesting idea or fantasy scenario?? I am listening
I am and will be selective.

My Ideal Person I AM and WILL be selective.!!
I find many different body types attractive and know that sex appeal is a much in the mind as it is aesthetically.
I am generally attracted to intelligent, good sense of humour fit, attractive, confident sexually aware and able people .
Also nonsmokers preferred ....
Chemistry and mutual attraction is a must
If something/someone tickles my fancy , you will probably have my attention.
Lets talk !!

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 16, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: