foxydon 51 / F
"passionate soul..........."
Manchester uk, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
foxydon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foxydon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,676,165 Active Members!*
 
Status
foxydon 51/F
Manchester uk, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey there! I'm a hard working woman, with a hubby, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. Hello! I'm bored with my life right now. I need some action to break out of this rut! I prefer to just share beautiful moments with a special someone. I want to be wooed a little! I'm in the mood for good times on the side. In my free time - what free time LOL. I like my partners to be open to anything. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to putting a smile on your face. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person I Originally was here by myself now decided to get hubby involved in having more fun!
Looking for a local couple similar ages and who would perhaps like to meet more than just a one off.
We are easy going fun loving passionate oh and good looking )
In an ideal world Id love a female friend to enjoy the usual - shopping and clubbing, bit of flirting on the side but also someone who i can get frisky with too! I am bi afterall.
Guy - wise - someone who's w/e good looking and with a happy chatty disposition

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of foxydon's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Manchester uk, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None