foru114 56 / M
"seeking new experiences"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 10, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foru114's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Lima, Peru
Michigan, United States
Miranda, Venezuela
Ohio, United States
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
ditrito nacional, Dominican Republic
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
foru114 56/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Single white male, 5/10, 180, short brown hair, I like to stay fit. Like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. Willing to travel for someone who is worth it. Are you worth it? I like to attend sporting events and go to casinos once in a while. I am looking for real meetings only. I am not interested in couples or phone sex. To be honest I would rather watch the three stooges. I only want one on one sex. I will be more than happy to send photos upon request. I am not interested in joining any new sites or getting any spam mail. I will not respond to any such adds, so please do not waste your time and my time sending these. I am for real and sincere hope you are also. I do not mean to sound negative but just want to make it very clear for everyone as to what i am looking for.

My Ideal Person Someone who is clean, in decent shape and cares about themsleves. Also, someone who is spontaneous and open minded. I enjoy giving good oral sex to the right person for very long periods. Again someone who is fit and clean. Not into playing games. I am a good person and honest not really looking for a relatioship but who knows maybe something special could happen. Overall looking for fun for myself and whoever is with me.

  • 56 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None