foreplayfun74 44 / 43 / C
"Looking for fun sexy times!"
Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2014

To view all of
foreplayfun74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foreplayfun74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,589 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplforsumfun2296
Florida, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
love2pleaze2013
Florida, United States
fourplayx4
Florida, United States
brunettehottie4u
Florida, United States
6961Fox
Florida, United States
want28u4
Florida, United States
funfriendsrhard2
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
 
Status
foreplayfun74 44/C
Pinellas Park, Florida
Introduction
A couple looking for FWB. We are looking for clean drug and disease free couple or female. We are 420 friendly! We have some experience and we are shaved in all the right places. We have a great sense of humor and enjoy great sex! We enjoy movies, bowling, going to bars, concerts and anything fun! Looking to make friends in and out of the bedroom. Life is too short not to have fun. We have been married 17 years and are best friends and high school sweet hearts and we only play together! She has a nice pink pussy and has amazing oral skills for men and the ladies! Lol He loves to please and makes sure the girls are taken care of! He is straight so no man on man but accidental bumps ok. We want everyone to be comfortable and have sexy fun! Do u wanna have sexy fun with us?

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would be someone fun, easy going and laid back for fun times!

Information
  • 44/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1973 December 11, 1974
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85