fordman375 51 / M
"lets meet im so horny"
galloway, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
fordman375's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fordman375's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,300 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,180,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BBC1701
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
hungnhorny6000
New Jersey, United States
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
tryonmyown
New South Wales, Australia
Makingmensquirt
Quebec, Canada
Hotcougarts
Florida, United States
JAKHERER1
Andalucia, Spain
domywife101
Pennsylvania, United States
MISTRESSEDEN
California, United States
 
Status
fordman375 51/M
galloway, New Jersey
im looking for someone to have fun on cam any takers
Introduction
im looking for women couples im looking to have fun bucket list of thing im loking to try im 6ft 1 140 thin nice size cock im easy going looking to try new things bi couple wecome to i can play weekday s hit me up if you would like to meet i can not host lets see if wwee can have a good time ty for readind my profile>>!...\8happyf;

My Ideal Person a person that can meet and have a good time i like to be nude

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fordman375's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • galloway, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 25, 1966
Hometown: new york, New Jersey
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: