footloveraddict 47 / M
"love to please woman , courious about sucking cock , DO PEOPLE JUST CHECK PROFILES AND NOTHING HAPPENS ?"
langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2014

To view all of
footloveraddict's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footloveraddict's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,458 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,823,323 Active Members!*
Friends Network
djb69er
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
greeneyedtroube3
Washington, United States
sexcouple987654
British Columbia, Canada
Seekers47
British Columbia, Canada
kathames
British Columbia, Canada
1WeHaveFun1
British Columbia, Canada
lemonjuicestefi
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
footloveraddict 47/M
langley, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
i'm 5'8 , average build , passionate lover , love female feet to worship , open to nearly everything, like 3sums , more sums , or just satisfying a woman or couple.
Ex wife and I liked the lifestyle , but it's just me now and would like to have fun . Also looking for partner to continue Lifesyle with . Not looking to get married , just FUN !!
Just looking to have a good time after a long marriage

My Ideal Person Single woman or couples to have fun with,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of footloveraddict's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None