foleyman50 67 / M
"hi looking for some one who is laid back and looking for some lafgh and a good time"
Lexington, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
foleyman50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view foleyman50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,808,306 Active Members!*
 
Status
foleyman50 67/M
Lexington, Kentucky
Introduction
Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. I'm the type who's restless in normal life. I need to find something unusual to wake me up. I get along best with people who are willing to push the envelope in bed and out of it. My friends call me when they're in the mood for fun, smart conversation. I like to find out where all the good times are. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. When I go out, I have a few favorite haunts that I frequent. I tend to be the funny one. I'm fast, clever, and can lighten any mood. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line and let's see what develops. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting.

My Ideal Person dark or red hair full figure. easy going and a good since of humor. Has to know how to kiss one of my favorite past times. She has To sometime like to cuddle on the couch and watch tv And other times party hardy and be my tart

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
really get in to mutal masterbation love to look in to the
eyes of my lover as we fondel each other.

View more of foleyman50's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lexington, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 9, 1951
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: RN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: