fokkerz_new 56 / 49 / C
"Hi everyone! Friendly couple here!"
Joplin, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2006

To view all of
fokkerz_new's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fokkerz_new's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,853,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
more69funforall
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
mowildfuncpl69
Missouri, United States
techman181
Arkansas, United States
dannsamantha27
Missouri, United States
kittygetssoaked
Missouri, United States
Leekri2016
Arkansas, United States
brysan2466
Missouri, United States
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
readyforgoodnite
Missouri, United States
 
Status
fokkerz_new 56/C
Joplin, Missouri
Introduction
Hello all! We're a really down to Earth couple with a fun sense of humor looking for thrills. We've experienced a bit and are seeking not so much toppers to our experiences but fun in threesome, foursome and group settings. Please express interest in a wink or email and we'll provide the info to get to us. We enjoy meeting people regardless of hookup. P.S. We're not fat.

My Ideal Person Fun people who don't take themselves too seriously. Monty Python fans, Family Guy, Simpsons...you know who you are. This is all about fun and mutual enjoyment and respect. Fantasy fulfillment on our part assured but want to be on the same page before we meet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fokkerz_new's responses

Information
  • 56/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Joplin, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1962 January 8, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B