flysolosb 35 / M
"Recently Single"
Housotn, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 22, 2011

To view all of
flysolosb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flysolosb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,053,059 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kenni021
Texas, United States
Furthermore1
Texas, United States
Illplay10
Texas, United States
GingerSummer2
Texas, Argentina
rm_lakandrad
Texas, United States
keepwater1032
Texas, United States
natalie_foxx
Texas, United States
Luckyyyou2
Texas, United States
Naughtybits87
Texas, United States
 
Status
flysolosb 35/M
Housotn, Texas
Introduction
Hello Ladies... just a little bit about me, I recently got out of a long-term relationship, and looking to meet new people and see how things progress from there. I am a working professional in the medical field who is not afraid to spend some time and money on the right kind of woman. Physically I take good care of myself, I work out regularly, enjoy playing tennis and swimming which means I have a high energy level both in and out of the bedroom. Sexually I love foreplay, oral (both giving and receiving) and am always open to trying new things. Ladies don't worry, I'm not the timid type in bed. I live and work in the medical center and enjoy going being outdoors as much as staying home and having fun. Anything else you want to know just ask....I'm not shy.

My Ideal Person Since I recently got out of relationship I'm looking to meet new people, mingle, have fun and if something more serious comes out of it I'm fine with that too. Sexually I prefer women who have a high energy level in bed, love trying new things, and want to just have a really good time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flysolosb's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Housotn, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 18, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Medical Field
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: