flyme4sex 55 / M
"Married guy seeks same"
northwest suburbs, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyme4sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,786,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
flyme4sex 55/M
northwest suburbs, Illinois
Introduction
Ok here goes- after many years of marriage and 3 kids my wife just doesn't want it any more,so , I've decided to explore my bisexual side and would like to find some one to experiment with in a discreet and on semi regular basis.I am 6'3 and weigh 215lbs I have blonde hair (full) and blue eyes,goatee, and am moderately hairy.Oh and did I say that I have a 71/2 -8" pole that is mod. thick. People tell me all the time that I am goodlooking and women hit on me frequently, I am a pilot for a major airline (not such a good job any more)and do have the ability to travel. I am NOT looking for romance or LTR, just hot wild passionate sex no strings attached!!! The reason that there is no picture is because discretion is of utmost importance.

My Ideal Person Looking for married bisexual men in the area for safe wild fun, I prefer married or separated or even divorced but no openly gay men(sorry). You must be clean and D and D free and between the ages 30 and 45 I prefer hairy to mod hairy str8 acting and looking and VERY dominant and oh yes a big dick would be nice but not essential not interested in games or strings just sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of flyme4sex's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • northwest suburbs, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1962
Travels to: Bedford, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None