flyman5775 60 / M
"Emotionally happy, sexually searching,"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 22, 2012

To view all of
flyman5775's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyman5775's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,343,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn4fit
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Larmar6977
Florida, United States
yoMarcia
Cordoba, Argentina
Naptownnative79
Indiana, United States
22fuck2014
North Carolina, United States
des5607
Indiana, United States
smooth4269
Indiana, United States
Wonderwomen1997
Indiana, United States
catdog5863
Indiana, United States
 
Status
flyman5775 60/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Married male with a career oriented

wife with no time/no interest
in sexual play anymore. Not really
that curious anymore, more interested in women, but do enjoy man play as well -- let's face it, one's chances of meeting with a female are very slim when one is not readily available.

My Ideal Person A partner that is able to host, as I rarely can, open to sexual exploration of each other's body, orally inclined in both giving and receiving, I really enjoy giving oral stimulation to either male or female. I love to bathe my face in a female's juices, but don't swallow a man's, he can shoot on my body. I really enjoy body contact, caressing, cuddling, and massage.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have had a TS/TG fantasy for quite some time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, No particular place

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flyman5775's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 28, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: