flyingd69 48 / M
"The Hague is the place to be :-)"
s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 12, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyingd69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 95,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Brussels, Belgium
noord-holland, Netherlands
Den Haag, Netherlands
noordholland, Netherlands
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
noord holland, Netherlands
netherlands, Netherlands
Pays de la Loire, Netherlands
Brussel, Belgium
flyingd69 48/M
s-Gravenhage, , Netherlands
Sometime ago found this site and decided to take a look. And somehow I seems to stay around . Living a rather busy life, but enjoying it. But probably spending too much time working ... something to change at least a little. And what better to do so, than with female company. And, well, it can start anyway and end anyway ... every option is available! We will see ... feel welcome to give it a try !

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flyingd69's responses

  • 48 / male
  • s-Gravenhage, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 29, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Dutch, English, Nederlands
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses