flyguy246922 77 / M
"Let's fly together"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 2, 2013

To view all of
flyguy246922's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyguy246922's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,811 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,794,768 Active Members!*
 
Status
flyguy246922 77/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
Sexy single senior. I'm a nudist by desire, so openness is comfortable to me. Like to meet new people.

The exploring and experiencing of a relationship is the elixir of life. It's about the journey,not always the destination ! ! Delight in the practice of Erotic Sex Massage. Goes so far beyond "slam/bam ,thank ya mam"! Have been told I do a nice "tong tango" and more !

Check out my blog for more incite.

My Ideal Person A person that is curious about and likes people. Not looking for "ripped apart at the seams sex" ! Exciting- Yes, Kinky -mild. Someone that would enjoy an Erotic Massage,followed by what would come naturally !

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

View more of flyguy246922's responses

Information
  • 77 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 4, 1940
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: