flrtylady 46 / F
"I need to be spanked for being naughty! Teach me your ways?"
Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
flrtylady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flrtylady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,416,320 Active Members!*
flrtylady 46/F
Corpus Christi, Texas
Weekends were made for spankings!
A flirt needing a fellow flirt to help me plan our next rendezvous. I feel the need to sexplore, yes you read that correctly. I don't like negative or serious individuals, this should be fun. I love humor, music, movies, drinks, long drives and so much more, but you won't find out till you reach out and take a chance. Life is short, we don't get time back, let's enjoy the ride Oh and swingers parties, YES PLEASE! send me an invite.

My Ideal Person I'd love to meet someone who can take me away. Take me to that place where I feel completely taken advantage of? Someone to broaden my sexual horizon, help tame that appetite. I prefer a man who can take control, knows what he wants and how to get it and lets be honest, one that can keep me wanting more. They say one should ask for what she wants right? Tall, easy going personality, always ready for fun, be it in or out of the bedroom and please be drama free! I'm not seeking anything more than a good time.

An open mind and free spirit. Non judgmental and loves to laugh. A bonus for me would be if that man had facial hair, but it isn't mandatory! Shall we chat? Send a message and see if we have something in common. You must, I repeat, must love BBW!

If you are going to friend request, it should be because you plan on keeping in touch and making plans for future encounters! You must have a picture on profile or one ready to share if we start communicating.

  • 46 / female
  • Corpus Christi, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 29, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: