flowers204 57 / F
"Looking Around"
Western Region, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
flowers204's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flowers204's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,410,765 Active Members!*
flowers204 57/F
Western Region, Kentucky
Picture? Read My Profile First
I am a fairly-direct, straight-to-the-point person. I am a normal, average, middle-aged woman who happens to really enjoy sex and most everything that goes with it. I don't do drugs, I don't drink, and I am clean, fresh, and I expect the same from you.

Now, with that said, I know exactly what I want, I know exactly what I like and don't like, and I don't have any problem telling you about it either (this goes for anything). I am very private and discreet and prefer not to post a picture on this site. I won't hand out my picture to just anyone, so if you want one, you will just have to be patient until I feel comfortable with you. I don't look my age and I sure don't act it. If you want to know something in particular, just ask me. I'm pretty open about everything and can discuss the most intimated of details. If you ask questions and don't like the answers, don't be offended. I am a firm believer of telling it like it is.

I have many personal hobbies and interest I enjoy as often as I can. The first one I already mentioned. I also love fishing in the rain, muscles cars and shows, riding (a Harley with someone), flea markets, walking, cooking, Sunday drives, horror flicks, reading, snuggling, and chillin' at home with a good movie, just to mention a few.

My Ideal Person I know exactly what type of man I am looking for. A one-woman man who is mentally and emotionally mature. A man who knows how to talk to and to treat a woman the way she is suppose to be treated. Eventually, I hope to find a long term relationship with a man like this.

What I hate are liars. TELL THE TRUTH so there is no confusion and everybody knows what to expect. Contact me and we can chat and possibly exchange pictures and see if there is a connection between us. If there is a spark there, and we can get to know one another, good things could happen.

Not interested in one nighters or occasional people. Not interested in men who bi-sexual, bi-curious, or bi-anything else.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Journey, ZZ Top, The Eagles, Bob Seger

View more of flowers204's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Western Region, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 6, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses