flowerpotkc 68 / M
"Let's Roll"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
flowerpotkc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flowerpotkc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,780,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hollydc
Missouri, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
tat2dinvegas
Nevada, United States
sakooraeleven
Florida, United States
cozycupfull
Colorado, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
Mamasmilf64
Minnesota, United States
evaelynn
Missouri, United States
SchiavaAssoluta1
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
flowerpotkc 68/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Easy going laid back guy that still likes to go out and have a fun time. I'm still in pretty good shape, no drama here, I like to tease around and I think I have a petty good sense of humor, maybe a little sarcastic but I keep it in check my favorite place to go to is Knuckleheads and listen to live music. I still work full time but have a pretty easy job, was born and raised here in KC, never left mainly because of family. If you have any questions for me just message me and will be glad to answer.

My Ideal Person I generally prefer slim/petite but average is fine too, prefer easy going and someone who doesn't take everything so seriously, hey it's just life would like to have fun just going to the store and be able to visit and talk about anything that comes up.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flowerpotkc's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1950
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: