flogman1961 56 / M
"Let it be our night"
Mountain View, California, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 12, 2002

To view all of
flogman1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flogman1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,363,338 Active Members!*
flogman1961 56/M
Mountain View, California
I'm very down to earth and drama free. I like women who know what they want and are straight forward.
We're adults and we can always cross whatever bridge is in front of us depending on if the circumstances are right?
I love long, slow, sweet kisses... sensuous foreplay and eroticism...

My Ideal Person Looking for a single female or a married woman (I can keep a secret)interested in a discreet sexual relationship with no inhibitions. Kind, considerate and know how to treat a lady. Would love to put a smile on your face. Love to give and recieve oral. Interested in one night or possible occasional get togethers. No strings attached hot, passionate sex or a friend with benefits. Of course I'm also on the lookout for the 'one'. The one to spent the rest of our lives together.

I am not gay or BI so all the men that contact me please do not! I am only interested in women! No men TS, TV, TG,.....

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Zepplin, Floyd, Nickleback, AC/DC, Skynyrd, Who

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of flogman1961's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Mountain View, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1961
Hometown: Locust Valley, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Computer Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: