flirts4fun2 56 / 52 / C
"She's fun and free, he's more reserved (but working on it)."
north Milw. metro, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 9, 2007

To view all of
flirts4fun2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flirts4fun2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,175,246 Active Members!*
Friends Network
adultgames4us
Florida, United States
couplesexnow
Iowa, United States
rm_funlvrs2009
Wisconsin, United States
DdoubleD8
Illinois, United States
sinderella54495
Wisconsin, United States
rm_BBCLove4U
Michigan, United States
rm_wiasiangal
Wisconsin, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
rm_windsor4u53
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
flirts4fun2 56/C
north Milw. metro, Wisconsin
Introduction
We are just a normal couple (kids, job, home, etc.) and have a very healthy relationship and sex life; and are looking for new and adventurous ways. She's 46 - looks 36. We love to socialize, flirt (if appropriate) and have fun. We enjoy many outdoor sports and try to stay in shape. We're a well educated, professional couple looking for good, clean fun. We're not into single guys, and need to get to know you first.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of flirts4fun2's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • north Milw. metro, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 2, 1961 September 20, 1965
Hometown: small town, Wisconsin Army brat, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C