flipsfunhouse 48 / M
"I'm on chat,"
Crookston, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 15, 2009

To view all of
flipsfunhouse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flipsfunhouse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,742,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingWus2nite
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
greatoral2013
Florida, United States
mchenryraised47
North Dakota, United States
robertlakes3
Minnesota, United States
Funplayer42
North Dakota, United States
hornymom69ru2
Minnesota, United States
Bankergirl1989
Minnesota, United States
sweeplog
Manitoba, Canada
luvsexalot
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
flipsfunhouse 48/M
Crookston, Florida
Introduction
Well lets see, I am divorced 8 years, I am always on the go.

My Ideal Person Confidence is sexy. I lean more to women that are similar in age or older. Someone who can talk about things we both understand. I like foreplay, Kissing, caressing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pleasing two women, What guy doesnt?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Outside, summer of course

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really,

View more of flipsfunhouse's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Crookston, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1969
Travels to: Crookston, Minnesota
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: