fletchers_arrow 56 / M
"Remember its Breast Cancer Awareness Month-Help save second base!!!"
Midlothian, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
fletchers_arrow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fletchers_arrow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,070,429 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amoldenough
Missouri, United States
Suck_MyNipples
Texas, United States
rm_AKANE325
Tottori, Japan
rm_aebabe87
Ontario, Canada
pretty_blue_eyes
Missouri, United States
fuzzydoll
Illinois, United States
love2grind1979
Colorado, United States
rm_sassie_sweet
Illinois, United States
Austinhunnybunny
Texas, United States
 
Status
fletchers_arrow 56/M
Midlothian, Illinois
Introduction
I am here to enjoy the company of the people I meet here through blogging, viewing, and interacting with on this site. From 18 to 60 if all things go there way, I may stop in and read your profile or blog, look at your pictures, or ask to chat with you.

Your happiness is important.
My happiness is equally important.

My Ideal Person I am looking for my other half; the person that completes me. I am not looking for Cinderella or Snow White but if you like role playing that is ok, I don't mind. A sense of humor is a must; sarcasm, rye wit, just plain ole silly. Are all ok with me.

Beauty inside and out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fletchers_arrow's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Midlothian, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 21, 1961
Travels to: on my way to Texas, United States
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: sports and food
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: