flemjamxtcUAE 45 / 33 / C
"Single males, Do not send us IM or email we are not interested at all. Hey Guys and Gals, we are new to Aberdeen and looking for some drinks, flirting and fun"
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 18, 2014

To view all of
flemjamxtcUAE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flemjamxtcUAE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,824,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KLpussy4us
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
rm_shaun09875
*, United Arab Emirates
klcpl3832
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
hornycouple7483x
Antwerpen, Belgium
JAMandAB2
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
ja_fun_seeker
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
ACNJ4fun
West Virginia, United States
Dragonflyindia
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
flemjamxtcUAE 45/C
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire , United Kingdom
Looking for sexy couple to have drinks and fun on the 28th or 29th Nov, back to our for drinks and fun...Big Jacuzzi for 4
Introduction
Hello to you all, still finding our feet and looking for some good adult fun, possibly drinks first and take it from there.
Single males do not contact us as you are wasting your time
We are young at fit and want to share our fantasy with others.

***WARNING***: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one. ***WARNING***

NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!!!!!

My Ideal Person Couple for fun times and willing to share drinks and adult fun!

Information
  • 45/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 5, 1972 April 30, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director Logistics
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown