flechador66 54 / M
"Hola! contactame y charlamos quiero sembrar en ti el deseo, la curiosidad de conoserme"
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
flechador66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flechador66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,839,905 Active Members!*
 
Status
flechador66 54/M
Veracruz, Veracruz , Mexico
Introduction
Soy muy apasionado, limpio, romantico, ardiente, alegre y sobre todo muy discreto, me gusta disfrutar mi sexualidad fuera de los convencionalismos sociales, amo el sexo, soy muy caliente, un caballero apasionado , limpio sano, directo y seguro, deseo un encuentro real, no quiero compromiso y complicaciones, sólo sexo casual.

My Ideal Person Una dama que desee un encuentro real, sin rodeos directa ,muy discreta, atrevida, reservada y limpia, que gusta de una rica fantacia sexual,disfrute de su sexualidad libremente que no quiera compromisos ni complicaciones, solo pasar el momento agradable, con quie pueda tomar desde un cafe, una platica agradable, hasta intimidar si hay quimica. lo que ella quiera la respeto.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jose Jose, Camilo sexto, Mana Ricardo argona, Robert williams
Enrique guzman etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si! Sus cuerpos, carácter, su personalidad sobre todo

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of flechador66's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1963
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: asesor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: