flamenco67 50 / M
"Anyone here worry about STDs ???"
Bangor, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
flamenco67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flamenco67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,829,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playnicecpl
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
mmmmmaybeunme
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
hot4you2310
California, United States
newfun4bos
Massachusetts, United States
sexyinmaine2017
Maine, United States
rm_SoftBlkNPink
Massachusetts, United States
agree_able
New Hampshire, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
Sapiogurl
Maine, United States
 
Status
flamenco67 50/M
Bangor, Massachusetts
WOW I live 0 miles from really hot guy !
Introduction
I am a decent,loving & hopefully attractive man. I believe in staying active & fit. Of course I love everything about a loving relationship. Women are magnificent creatures, mother nature's masterpieces. I will cherish every morsel, crevasse and nuance of the right lady. I enjoy as much satisfaction giving as receiving, perhaps more. I will pleasure you for hours, until you are writhing with utter delight. I'm well endowed and certainly know all the maneuvers. My greatest artistic passion is classical/ flamenco style guitar. I want to enjoy the entire gamut of life, now that I'm alone. I'm somewhat disillusioned by life's twists & turns. This is all quite awkward and new for moi, however necessary. Ultimately I'm an honest explorer seeking an honest, fun lady.

My Ideal Person Well honesty is of utmost importance to me. I believe a relationship must have sincere expectations. I would love to find a beautiful, sensual & romantic woman to enjoy life with. Someone that appreciates the yin-yang like balance in a relationship. Most of us are seeking someone to fulfill a natural polarity ( we need a mate ). Looking for someone to explore life's bountiful pleasures.
Thank You

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bangor, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: