fknskme 54 / M
"Tired of being judged."
Near Clinton, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 31, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fknskme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,379,343 Active Members!*
fknskme 54/M
Near Clinton, New Jersey
I'm about done with being judged by people who are not perfection themselves... hell... I'm not really interested in being judged by perfect people either.

I'm a good guy. Incredibly insecure but loving, playful, creative and sexy. I have too much sex drive for my own damn good and I'm not really sure why I come to this site anyway. You think because I'm insecure that I'm not dominant? Sometimes that's true.. sometimes it's not. Life isn't about absolutes. Geez.

I'm a funny guy. Clever, one my might say... but most of you will never get to find out about that because you'll be too judgmental to even bother to talk with me. Good luck. You're going to need it.

My Ideal Person A real person who likes sex... a lot. My ideal person isn't ideal. Who is? I mean really... what the hell kinda question IS that anyway. People aren't ideal.. we are all broken.. even my perfect cousin has lost most of his hair.

The fact is that nobody here is 'ideal' and if that's what you expect to find. You are in for disappointment. My ideal person is a real person with plenty of flaws. I'm not sure what they are, I haven't met them yet. Maybe it's you since you've actually taken the time to read this.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of fknskme's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Near Clinton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 1, 1963
Travels to: Tequesta, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist/Bookkeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses