fjoe78 64 / 64 / C
"Enjoy these and Life to the Fullest!!!"
St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 20, 2001

To view all of
fjoe78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fjoe78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,241,913 Active Members!*
 
Status
fjoe78 64/C
St. Catharines, Ontario , Canada
Moresomes are funsome
Introduction
Hello Couples:

We are an easy going, fun loving and good natured couple looking for some adventure in and out of the bedroom. Nothing is written in stone, we're open to suggestions. It's all about having fun and enjoying one anothers company, not just about the sex, right? We don't mind travelling within a reasonable distance and can host once a connection is made. Looking forward to hearing from like minded couples. (Face pics are here, others exchanged upon request.) M & J

My Ideal Person Serious inquiries only, not into endless email or mind games. Honesty is the best policy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fjoe78's responses

Information
  • 64/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 5, 1954 July 6, 1953
Travels to: Niagara Region, Ontario
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D