fizface1 52 / 51 / C
"Come say hello"
Kanata, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: June 6, 2014

To view all of
fizface1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fizface1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 93,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,038,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fizface1 52/C
Kanata, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are an early 50's couple looking to introduce something different into our sex lives, we are both straight. If you want a picture of us just ask but we won't be posting many on here

We travel to the Belleville area a couple of times a month and the Tremblant area 3-4 times a year, we also head to Watertown to shop and Toronto

Please relize that we are standard members, thus cannot read e-mails , messages and most profiles, thus in most cases you will have to IM us when the messanger works which is about as often as a full solar eclipse

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples ,single men or single women. We do play alone and we have played on the first meet, we would like to have a drink first then if we click take the relationship to another level.
We won't wow you with his 6 pack abs and 10 inch cock or her 36 DD tits and perfect ass, but we are a lot of fun , can carry a conversation and we are intelligent we are also better than average in bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fizface1's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kanata, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1965 May 4, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown