fitbicornwall 37 / 38 / C
"Slim hung bi guy in Diamond Head seeks single women and couples"
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 7, 2015

To view all of
fitbicornwall's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitbicornwall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,691,660 Active Members!*
Friends Network
intothewest
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
suze3869
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
suexxxxxxxxxx
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
devpatel1961
Surrey, United Kingdom
markandnymz
Hampshire, United Kingdom
bikersexboy
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Tinalovett69
Kent, United Kingdom
Movado100
Devon, United Kingdom
rm_26comeon
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
fitbicornwall 37/C
Honolulu, Hawaii
Introduction
I am tall dark and clean shaven with a slim surfers physique. I am gym fit and disease free, and would love to hear from couples or single women looking to meet for NSA fun

My Ideal Person Voluptuous or bbw woman who knows how to use this big hard cock for her pleasure xxxx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, FOURSOMES, FIVESOMES

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of fitbicornwall's responses

Information
  • 37/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 16, 1980 September 23, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner Cosmetics model
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Long Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None