fishmaster59 58 / M
"Happy but....."
Aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2003

To view all of
fishmaster59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fishmaster59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,381,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Andalucia, Spain
Pennsylvania, United States
Dorset, United Kingdom
fishmaster59 58/M
Aldergrove, British Columbia , Canada
Lets see.... I work full-time and I'm raising kids. They're getting older now and I'm finally after many years, able to have some freedom.
I'm looking for a woman to date/see, play with.... definitely looking for ongoing rather than one nighters. I love sex and absolutely believe it only gets better for both, the more you get to know your partner.... pleasuring and being pleasured is what sex is all about.
For fun I enjoy the outdoors.... fishing and camping. I like movies, but prefer them at home rather than the theatre. I like to cook for my girl and am not too bad at it.
I wanna go to a casino.... I haven't been to any of the ones around here yet.... care to join me?

My Ideal Person Basically a woman who's looking for the same thing... an ongoing sexual relationship. Must have a very high sex drive and an open minded outlook on sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fishmaster59's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Aldergrove, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel